Since 1981
Call Now! 704-552-5981
M-F: 9am - 6pm Saturday: 9am - 5pm Sunday: Closed
Quality, service and value. Your satisfaction is our guarantee!carpet charlotte nc Read Our Customer Comments!

Store Locations

South Charlotte

5892 South Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-552-5981
email: Amir@CarpetAndRugSuperstore.com
(click here for details and directions)

Charlotte, University City

8215-C University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28213
704-599-6101
email: David@CarpetAndRugSuperstore.com
(click here for details and directions)

Gastonia, NC

612 W. Main Avenue
Gastonia, NC 28052
704-864-0369
email: Jim@CarpetAndRugSuperstore.com
(click here for details and directions)

Huntersville, NC

16925-B Caldwell Creek Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
704-655-8595
email: Allen@CarpetAndRugSuperstore.com
(click here for details and directions)

Matthews, NC

13021 E. Independence Blvd.
Matthews, NC 28105
704-882-2800
email: Kevin@CarpetAndRugSuperstore.com
(click here for details and directions)

Rock Hill, SC

1111 Cherry Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
803-329-4417
email: Tommy@CarpetAndRugSuperstore.com
(click here for details and directions)